What is Private Mode?
Private mode is a feature designed to help keep your sensitive client information private. Occasionally, you might want to show availability to your clients, or the screen or monitor might be visible to clients - in these situations you'll want to hide confidential client information.
To do this, toggle private mode on using the button in the top right hand corner of the calendar.
When it is turned on, your appointment details will get hidden: