What is private mode, why are my clients names showing as 'private mode' instead?

Private mode is a feature designed to help keep your sensitive client information private. Occasionally, you might want to show availabilities to your clients, or the screen or monitor might be visible to clients - in these situations you'll want to hide confidential client information. To do this, toggle private mode on using the button in the top right hand corner of the calendar.