Prompt to Save Unsaved Changes (7th Sep 2018)

We understand the importance of information for your business. That's why we've added our new prompt to alert you to unsaved changes in the profile details page, and when creating or editing templates and communication. The system will detect any edited forms or fields and if you attempt to navigate out of the page without saving it will promt to confirm.