Privacy Mode has Arrived! (9th February, 2018)

We are pleased to announce that Privacy Mode has now be released.  Privacy Mode allows you quickly hide all sensitive client information from your calendar screen. 

Simply click the new Privacy Button and all sensitive client details will immediately be hidden. Just click again to return to your normal view.

We hope you enjoy this nifty new little button!

 - Damien