This is how you do it:
- Access the Client Record with the least client details.
- Under 'Admin' click 'Merge with another profile'
- Search for the client to merge into
- Confirm the merge by clicking 'Ok'
Here is a breakdown of what is merged across:
What is merged:
- Additional Comments from the Details page
- Session Notes
- File Upload
What is not merged:
- Other details from the client's details page