Your Power Diary Plan is based on the number of active diaries you use, as such the plan size will adjust automatically when you add or remove diaries from your account. You can increase or decrease your plan at any stage by adding diaries, deleting diaries or making existing diaries "Inactive". You are not charged for inactive diaries so that you can preserve appointment information from previous employees without incurring additional charges.
You can add, remove or edit diaries at any time by visiting Setup >> Diaries. Changes to plan fees will automatically take effect from the first billing cycle following the change. You can view more information on our plans here.