Automatic Notifications for Clients Booking in the Portal (20th April 2017)

With our recent update to the setup menu we have introduced a new notification method for clients. We have introduced a new automatic notification method that can be sent to clients when the client either creates a new appointment, or cancels an appointment in the client portal.

This setting can be found in Setup> Client Portal> Notifications.